Augustus John

Two vols: 'The Years of Innocence', 'The Years of Experience', charting the course of the artist's celebrity, notoriety, obscurity through the first half of the 20th century.

Publisher: William Heinemann. First English editions
Edition: First Edition
Place Published: London
Spots of foxing to extremities, very good in dustwrappers. The two vols.

Enquire about this book

Other books by Holroyd, Michael

Other books in this category