Bookmark Poems by Nangle, Julian edits

Bookmark Poems

Nangle, Julian edits

Twelve new poems by Brian Patten, Wendy Cope, Jeremy Reed, Iain Sinclair, Roger McGough, Ruth Fainlight, A.F. Harrold, Jenny Joseph, David Harsent, Lachlan Mackinnon, Michael Horovitz and Andrew Motion; one poem per bookmark. The limited edition of 99 copies per bookmark, each numbered and signed by the author. [Trade set: unsigned, no limitation, available at $35.00]

Add to cart$150.00
Enquire about this book
Publisher: Words Press. First English edition 2015
Twelve bookmarks, 209 x 157mm., all fine. The set

Other books in this category